21
May
Domains owned by Google?
Someone in Digit Forums asked about way to find out domains owned by Google, so I just checked whois info for google.com’s IP (216.239.37.99) and it listed 77 domain names…
some of them include names like….
- www.The-MPAA.com
- www.vancouverislandhome.com
- www.wehavetoknow.info
- www.welikehorses.info
- www.zoomcomputer.info
- www.chatworldz.com
and many more….
so what’s up google? Planning to start some new business? may be Hosting, sell domains ? or all these are your companies? or plans to start these companies

Great find deep. Please let us know how you found them up. Would be great for us
!!
Cheer
!
by: Dreamchaser, May 21st at 6:13 pm
Its pretty simple actually…
Nothing great at all…just check info for the domain….
and then click on sites hosted on this ip…
it will show sites listed on it
whois.sc asks you to pay so better to use free service.. webhosting.info
Deep
by: Deep, May 21st at 6:18 pm
HEy there,
hmmm really cool stuff..good findings deep..ur realy smart in these stuff..wish i wud be this smart..or may be more then u..heheheheh jks..so tell me how to do it..n yaar i also wanna do like urs..i mean the site tht u have ritehere..i also wanna have one..can u teach me how to make one..do write bak on ma space n mail too…
bye n tc
Jai SHree Krishna
ltz
by: Bhavi, May 22nd at 5:55 am
Sure Bhavi, will mail you in few mins…
Deep
by: Deep, May 22nd at 11:44 am
I heard somewhere that Google has been approved as a Domain Name Registrar.
So Google can now start displaying ads on the domains that are expired.
Saw this somewhere. Don’t know how much of this is true.
by: Srinivasan R, May 23rd at 7:54 pm
really nice.
by: B.B.Goyal, Barnala, Oct 16th at 10:31 am
well no the new ip is 66.249.85.104
and on querying the ip http://www.whois.sc/reverse-ip/?lookup=66.249.85.104
it doesnt show up anything.
I guess its just a dns server
OR
They have got themselves delisted off the reverse lookups
by: CafeKit, Nov 30th at 7:29 pm
well it seems Mr. B B Goyal goyalbb@yahoo.com
is spamming this board with useless comments
by: BB Goyal Blog Spammer, Nov 30th at 7:32 pm
but the fool is not aware about nofolow tag in the comments lol
by: Deep, Nov 30th at 8:09 pm
btw he isnt aware about thing called Proxy lol
btw both of ur’s IP is 59.182.38.181 so next time use proxy to hide haha
by: Deep, Nov 30th at 8:11 pm
They know what they are doing!
by: Ivan Minic, Jan 23rd at 3:49 pm
hi, read replies to my posting. i am feeling low to read these posts. i already know that this page uses nofollow tag. it is never my intention to misuse any guest book or msg board. because of paucity of time, i wrote in brief. even in my emails to my friends, off and on i have advised them to check ur great page. please remove all adverse remarks from your site. its a great page, please dont make it dirty. regards.
by: bbgoyal, Jan 26th at 3:54 pm
i think my friend bbgoyal, is not a spammer, so the reguested posting should be removed for robustness of this great page
by: Darshan Singla Noida, Feb 19th at 5:33 pm
haha great find
I wounder what google is planning on doing with http://www.chatworldz.com
by: alojamento, Feb 26th at 8:52 pm
my concern is..what would happen to hosting/domain service providers if google start any such service
by: punita rao, Oct 13th at 4:31 pm